Wow economics

The supply and demand model describes how pric...
Image via Wikipedia

Before I truly get started blogging about the wow economy, I have I mention a few other wow economic blogs before I start, greedygoblin.blogspot.com and justmytwocopper.blogspot.com. These two blogs are what got me started in the world of wow economics. They showed me that it was possible to make insane amounts of gold just by utilizing the AH and your tradeskills. Gevlon, the writer of the first blog, posts mainly about his business vetures, and his personal philosophies regarding economics. Marcko, the writer of the second blog, focuses more on tips to helping the budding auctioneer make a few gold. I suggest subscribing to both, both blogs have quite a bit to teach about the way the wow economy works.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

