Rain

It’s raining really hard here in fill_in_the_blank_town.  I saw lightning from about 10 feet away from me.  It scared the shit out of me!  I didn’t see it as much as I FELT it.  Everyone on my schoolbus was talking about how they thought that a tornado would just spontaneously suck the bus up.  I think some of them need to act more like their age.  They Rain after dying down a bitwere scared of CLOUDS!!!!!!  I admit, the lightning did scare me, but that was the closest to lightning I’ve ever been.

My power went out for a while, and now everything electronic has to be reset.  Great.

So now that I’ve been home for a while, I decided to play with one of my cameras (one is my dad’s-canon powershot A640, the other is my moms’s-canon powershot SD750).  Here’s some of the random photos I took during the storm.

Window

Related articles
Leave a Reply

