Laney High School

Ok, this is a GOOD subject. My high school is Laney. I’m not quite sure how to describe it, but I guess I’ll give it a go: It sucks. Especially if you stand out from the crowd in ANY way. Most of the teachers are incompetent, I don’t even know WHY they would want to become teachers in the first place. If you hate children, Why the hell do you want to teach them 5 days a week, for the rest of your life? People make no sense…….I don’t understand how most people are so ignorant, but then again, I’m not most people. Oh, and another thing, WHY DO WE NEED TO KNOW ALGEBRA???? It has almost no practical application, (other than engineering) so why do we have to be proficient in it? It is even worse when the teacher has no fucking idea of what she/he is teaching. Sometimes they won’t even explain why you are supposed to get an answer. God I hate school……………..

Leave a Reply

